0845 056 9800

How to Boost Agent Productivity and Contact Centre Efficiency

Martin Jukes is a panelist on the Call Centre Helper Webinar titled How to Boost Agent Productivity and Contact Centre Efficiency.

Webinar: How To Boost Agent Productivity And Contact Centre Efficiency


Thursday 22nd March 2018 at 13:00pm UK time

Click here to register

Boosting productivity is not a question of just working harder, it’s all about working smarter.

In this webinar we look at ways that you can boost agent productivity and contact centre efficiency.

And as it will be an interactive webinar, you will also have the opportunity to share tips and ask questions of the audience and other attendees. We run an interactive chat room in parallel with the webinar.

Panellists

Martin Jukes - headshot
Martin Jukes
Mpathy Plus
Graeme Gilovitz - headshot
Graeme Gilovitz
Jacada
Jonty Pearce - headshot
Jonty Pearce
Call Centre Helper

Topics to be discussed

  • Boosting Agent Productivity
  • Improving Contact Centre efficiency
  • Improving and personalising customer experience
  • Agent Desktop Automation
  • Agent Guidance
  • Intelligent Assistance
  • First Call Resolution
  • Expertly blending digital and human assistance
  • Top Tips from the Audience
company logo

This webinar is brought to you by Call Centre Helper and is sponsored by Jacada.

You won’t want to miss this exciting webinar.¬†Click here to register

This webinar is held at 13:00pm UK time, 14:00pm in Paris, 15:00pm in South Africa and 9:00am in New York. A replay facility will also be available.

If you are attending one of our webinars for the first time, we suggest you arrive 10 minutes early to allow for the software to download successfully.

Close Menu